Ian Ashworth and Saddle Tramps

Saddle Tramps is: Ian Ashworth on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Dominic Nicholson on lead, slide and rhythm guitars, Andrea Crowle on lead and harmony vocals, Glenn Delahoy on bass guitar, rhythm guitar, keyboards and harmony vocals, Pete Lewer on drums and Daryl Lee on lead and rhythm guitars.

Guest Musicians: Sherril Delahoy plays piano on Sitting Down For The First Time, Aaron Burton plays lead guitar on Something Can Be Done and No Use Living On A Cloud, Andrew Shatz plays lead guitar on Triumph Song.

Showing the single result

Delahoy Sales